Please see our committee members below

Committee Members

  • Small
    Hannah Burns

    Mobile 07510 231463

  • Small
    Rowena Walker

    Mobile 07938 804757

  • Sandra Ashworth
    Sandra Ashworth
    Welfare officer

  • Tracey Donaldson
    Tracey Donaldson
    Committee Member

  • Jayne  Lamont
    Jayne Lamont
    Vice Chairman

  • Small
    Suzanne Neil

  • Small
    Angela Meachen
    Committee Member

Join our group

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our group

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Tayside Dressage Group. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Hannah Burns